Little Suns
Band Information
John Aaron Cockburn, Robin Meyer–MacLeod, Daniel Grewal, Liam Smith, Raphael Weinroth–Browne, Duncan Campbell

Artist Catalogue / Little Suns

How many years it takes to the birth of the mountain? I ask because in fact we are in the midst of a revival. He was born into the world with wide eyes and smiled. No one knows that the road ahead will have to shop for a bunch of Grimey cats. One thing for sure, will never end the war, and we will sail back to the Giants, all the while eating a peach pie and sang songs for the future. Join us for a better tomorrow, and more beautiful today.

Artist Discography
Normal Human Feelings
Normal Human Feelings (Vinyl)
Normal Human Feelings EP